top of page
Search
  • grinantanamepa

R4 Ndsl Nds Firmware Download !NEW!







R4 Ndsl Nds Firmware Download Aug 11, 2019 i have a R4 SDXC Revo I was tinkering with, and i was wondering if you could please help me? . . r4 nds xc hdd? Aug 11, 2019 I tryed it and it work fine.. now i have a R4 SDHC Revo I was wondering how do I get the microSD HC R4 to work? Aug 10, 2019 I Have the microSD R4 but i just don't understand how to get the microSDHC to work. also I notice that the R4microSDHC has the sd port on the back side and the R4SDXC has the sd port on the front side. This is weird to me since both the R4microSDHC and the R4SDXC is supposed to be the same card. lol Aug 9, 2019 Hi, I have a R4 microSD card I was wondering if anyone could help me. Feb 11, 2018 I have a microsd R4 Revo and I am not able to boot it up what am I missing? Aug 27, 2020 I'm using microSDHC R4 Revo and I tried to load the kernel.bin file using DS R4 Revolution II and it says "Operation Failed" Oct 26, 2019 hi, i bought a microsd R4 Revolution and I want to use it with my bb nds, its full of games, does anyone know how to use it, and the FC please Dec 11, 2019 is there a firmware for the  micro sd hc r4 revolution  to transfer music files to nds games? May 6, 2020 Hi my friend bought this card and i dont know what it is, but i was wondering how do i hook it up to my DS lite and get it to work? Oct 23, 2019 I own a R4 microsdhc card and I was wondering if I could use it with my DS Lite. Nov 4, 2019 I have an old microsd R4 Revolution and I was wondering if I could use it with my DS Lite and get it to work? Jun 10, 2019 I bought a microsdr4 revolution, when I tried to use it with my DS, it loads and then it shows the 'tearing' block border and goes on and on, and the message I am thinking of getting the Ls (low speed) firmware for my R4 NDS, since it costs less than the ls ndsl nds and has less lag as well as it being lpp compatible..  . At times it can be quite a pain when browsing threads about video games or xBox live as almost nobody has had a chance to write about their experiences. . Mar 14, 2016 I am thinking of getting the lsb (low speed) firmware for my r4 nds since it is less than the ls ndsl nds and has less lag as well as it is lpp compatible. I am trying to figure out what . Feb 3, 2016 I am thinking of getting the lsb (low speed) firmware for my r4 nds since it is less than the ls ndsl nds and has less lag as well as it is lpp compatible. I am trying to figure out what . Apr 16, 2015 I am thinking of getting the lsb (low speed) firmware for my r4 nds since it is less than the ls ndsl nds and has less lag as well as it is lpp compatible. I am trying to figure out what . Sep 17, 2017 I am thinking of getting the lsb (low speed) firmware for my r4 nds since it is less than the ls ndsl nds and has less lag as well as it is lpp compatible. I am trying to figure out what . Sep 9, 2018 I am thinking of getting the lsb (low speed) firmware for my r4 nds since it is less than the ls ndsl nds and has less lag as well as it is lpp compatible. I am trying to figure out what . Oct 19, 2019 I am thinking of getting the lsb (low speed) firmware for my r4 nds since it is less than the ls ndsl nds and has less lag as well as it is lpp compatible. I am trying to figure out what . Oct 10, 2016 I am thinking of getting the lsb (low speed) firmware for my r4 nds since it is less than the ls ndsl nds and has less lag as well as it is lpp compatible. I am trying to figure out what  82138339de


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page